EDITORIAL
Have a news tip, story suggestion, editorial request? 
email Editor@incisaledgemagazine.com


    Founders, Chuck Cohen // ccohen@benco.com and  Rick Cohen //  rcohen@benco.com
    Editor, Terry Barrett  // tbarrett@benco.com  //  570-602-6810
    Editor,  Rachel Pugh // rpugh@benco.com //  570-602-7063
    Design Director, Sharon Fiorini // sfiorini@benco.com // 570-602-7038
    Digital Editor, Kristie Ceruti // kceruti@benco.com // 570-602-7047
    Branding and Graphic Design Specialist, Donna Shrader // dshrader@benco.com // 570-602-6881
    Multimedia Designer,
    Michael John Gentle // mgentle@benco.com // 570-602-6855
    Jimmy Musto // jmusto@benco.com // 570-602-6884
    Senior Photographer, Eric Larsen // elarsen@benco.com // 570-602-7079
    Web Developer, Kevin Garubba // kgarubba@benco.com // 570-602-6955
    Web Developer, Chris Cruz // ccruz@benco.com // 570-602-8803

    **********************************************
    ADVERTISING
    Media Production Coordinator, Amy Vissotski  // avissotski@benco.com //  570-602-7070

    **********************************************

    CONNECT WITH US ON SOCIAL MEDIA

    Incisal Edge on Facebook: facebook.com/bencoincisaledge
    Benco Dental on Facebook: facebook.com/bencodental
    Incisal Edge on Instagram:instagram.com/incisaledgemagazine
    Benco Dental on Instagram:
    instagram.com/BencoDental
    Incisal Edge on Twitter: @theincisaledge
    Benco Dental on Twitter: @BencoDental
    Benco Dental on YouTube: BencoDentalSupplyCo
    Follow our dental blog, TheDailyFloss.com, for news and other updates.