EDITORIAL
Have a news tip, story suggestion, editorial request? 
email Editor@incisaledgemagazine.com


    Founders, Chuck Cohen // ccohen@benco.com and  Rick Cohen //  rcohen@benco.com
    Design Director, Sharon Fiorini // sfiorini@benco.com // 570-602-7038
    Editor,
    Edward Kobesky // ekobesky@benco.com  //  570-602-7081
    Digital Editor, Kristie Ceruti // kceruti@benco.com // 570-602-7047
    Multimedia Designers,
    Michael John Gentle //
    mgentle@benco.com // 570-602-6855
    Jimmy Musto //
    jmusto@benco.com // 570-602-6884
    Allison Simenkiewicz //
    as8608@benco.com // 570-602-6865
    Senior Photographer,
    Eric Larsen // elarsen@benco.com // 570-602-7079
    Webmaster,
    Christopher Cruz // ccruz@benco.com // 570-602-8803
    Web Designer,
    Madi Barcelon 
    Creative Design Manager,  Donna Shrader // dshrader@benco.com //  570-602-6881
    Social Media and Communications Specialist, Leah K. Cohen // dshrader@benco.com // 570-602-6881

    BUSINESS
    Founder, Benco Dental,
    Benjamin Cohen
    Chief Customer Advocate,
    Lawrence Cohen 
    Managing Directors,
    Chuck Cohen, Rick Cohen
    Chief Marketing Officer,
    Terry Barrett
    Interim Director of Branding and Communications,
    Dan Gingiss
    Digital Marketing Manager,  Rachel Pugh // rpugh@benco.com //  570-602-7063
    Events and Marketing Operations Manager,  Lindsay Pross // lpross@benco.com //  570-602-7054

    **********************************************
    ADVERTISING
    Contact, Lindsay Pross // lpross@benco.com //  570-602-7054

    **********************************************

    CONNECT WITH US ON SOCIAL MEDIA

    Incisal Edge on Facebook: facebook.com/bencoincisaledge
    Benco Dental on Facebook: facebook.com/bencodental
    Incisal Edge on Instagram: instagram.com/incisaledgemagazine
    Benco Dental on Instagram:
    instagram.com/BencoDental
    Incisal Edge on Twitter: @theincisaledge
    Benco Dental on Twitter: @BencoDental
    Benco Dental on YouTube: BencoDentalSupplyCo
    Follow our dental blog, TheDailyFloss.com, for news and other updates.