EDITORIAL
Have a news tip, story suggestion, editorial request? 
email Editor@incisaledgemagazine.com


    Founders, Chuck Cohen // ccohen@benco.com and  Rick Cohen //  rcohen@benco.com
    Design Director, Sharon Fiorini // sfiorini@benco.com // 570-602-7038
    Editor,
    Edward Kobesky // ekobesky@benco.com  //  570-602-7081
    Digital Editor, Kristie Ceruti // kceruti@benco.com // 570-602-7047
    Multimedia Designers,
    Michael John Gentle //
    mgentle@benco.com // 570-602-6855
    Jimmy Musto //
    jmusto@benco.com // 570-602-6884
    Creative Team Lead,
    Eric Larsen // elarsen@benco.com // 570-602-7079
    Webmaster,
    Christopher Cruz // ccruz@benco.com // 570-602-8803
    Web Designer,
    Madi Barcelon
    Social Media and Communications Specialist, Leah K. Cohen // dshrader@benco.com // 570-602-6881

    BUSINESS
    Founder, Benco Dental,
    Benjamin Cohen
    Chief Customer Advocate,
    Lawrence Cohen 
    Managing Directors,
    Chuck Cohen, Rick Cohen
    Chief Marketing Officer,
    Terry Barrett
    Marketing Communications Manager,
    Regan Knecht // rk6796@benco.com // 570-602-1701
    Digital Marketing Manager,  Rachel Pugh // rpugh@benco.com //  570-602-7063
    Events and Marketing Operations Manager,  Lindsay Pross // lpross@benco.com //  570-602-7054

    **********************************************
    ADVERTISING
    Contact, Lindsay Pross // lpross@benco.com //  570-602-7054

    **********************************************

    CONNECT WITH US ON SOCIAL MEDIA

    Incisal Edge on Facebook: facebook.com/bencoincisaledge
    Benco Dental on Facebook: facebook.com/bencodental
    Incisal Edge on Instagram: instagram.com/incisaledgemagazine
    Benco Dental on Instagram:
    instagram.com/BencoDental
    Incisal Edge on Twitter: @theincisaledge
    Benco Dental on Twitter: @BencoDental
    Benco Dental on YouTube: BencoDentalSupplyCo
    Benco Dental on TikTok: BencoDental
    Follow our dental blog, TheDailyFloss.com, for news and other updates.