EDITORIAL
Have a news tip, story suggestion, editorial request? 
email Editor@incisaledgemagazine.com

Founders, Chuck Cohen // ccohen@benco.com and  Rick Cohen //  rcohen@benco.com
Editor, Terry Barrett  // tbarrett@benco.com  //  570-602-6810
Editor,  Rachel Pugh // rpugh@benco.com //  570-602-7063
Design Director, Loriah Webby  // lwebby@benco.com // 570-602-6982
Associate Editor, Kristie Ceruti // kceruti@benco.com // 570-602-7047
Senior Graphic Designer, Sharon Fiorini // sfiorini@benco.com // 570-602-7038
Graphic Designer, Jimmy Musto // jmusto@benco.com // 570-602-6884
Branding and Graphic Design Specialist, Donna Shrader // dshrader@benco.com // 570-602-6881
Senior Photographer, Eric Larsen // elarsen@benco.com // 570-602-7079
Web Developer, Kevin Garubba // kgarubba@benco.com // 570-602-6955
Web Developer, Chris Cruz // ccruz@benco.com // 570-602-8803

**********************************************
ADVERTISING
Media Production Coordinator, Amy Vissotski  // avissotski@benco.com //  570-602-7070

**********************************************

CONNECT WITH US ON SOCIAL MEDIA

Incisal Edge on Facebook: facebook.com/bencoincisaledge
Benco Dental on Facebook: facebook.com/bencodental
Incisal Edge on Instagram:instagram.com/incisaledgemagazine
Benco Dental on Instagram:
instagram.com/BencoDental
Incisal Edge on Twitter: @theincisaledge
Benco Dental on Twitter: @BencoDental
Benco Dental on YouTube: BencoDentalSupplyCo
Follow our dental blog, TheDailyFloss.com, for news and other updates.